orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-=G@Rie? & SIPs=-

hello...

i hate SIP.

really...

they are so irritating.

trying to act who they are not.

facinating.

bleeblah.

robin is "grounded".

sad.

oh well...

mao got on the same bus this morning.

bleepers.

so damm unlucky.

blah.

derek STILL owe me my cd...

i hated SIP.

they suck.

they have no initiative.

they cannot get hints, indirect or direct.

they always comment alot.

they always talk big.

they think that they are well-liked but they are not.

they think that they are included in every single thing.

they try to be cool but suck terribly.

they think that they are very "big".

they get me on my nerves.

they make me sick.

they dun have table manners.

they are lound in public.

they dun care bout their self-image.

they are childish.

they piss the shit out of me.

they stink.

they are complete losers.

they are so IRRITATING!!!!!!!

AAAAAHHHHHHH......... FUCK oFF!!!

HEAR THAT FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK OFF AND GET OUT OF MY FREAKING LIFE SIPs!!!!!!!!!!!

so... back to the bus ride.

dong, hei, bai and GARY!!!

were not on the bus.

MIU????!!!!! where are you???????

I, in my freaking entire life... have never heard him speak a word.

BUT... on that very day... i heard him... i smelt him... i saw him... LAUGH!!!!

OMIGOD....

really he look so happy and at ease with his friends.

i "LIKE" him.

his smile.... and everything... Haiz...

mannanation.

i hate animal abusers.

all motherfuckers.

hmpf.

i like xiang's hair... and everything.

ppl commented that my life is like a soap opera.

what the hell...

these are the "sweet little things in life"

today, joyce, lena and me went to chomp chomp for dinner..... yippeee... =)

we had an ENJOYABLE time...

haha...

lena meeting her nick.

joyce pao hers.

she got her membership in califonia.

=) joyce you are my best friend... HINT HINT*.... haha...

well... everthing is ok... so lena... plans for tommrrow will be as usual....though.

haha.... SHHHHHHHHHHH.......

I wanna sleeep... my kazza not working.

sux.

i want my cd... hi safy...

sorry bout leaving you behind today...

garygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygarygaryGAY?

miumiumiumiumiumiumiumiumiumiumiumiumiumiumiumiu......

i WATCHED SBSP today....it was farny in a way...

%#$@&*^$##%^$^$E^$^%#%$#@!$%^^%^%#.

Quote: GUYS WHO DUN RESPECT GIRLS DUN RESPECT THEMSELVES.

Thats is a fact....

9:59 p.m. - 2003-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: