orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today? or not today?

rightie.

it's the day.

but also no the day.

spouting rubbish.

oh well.

so..

i haven been frequent.

nottie me.

did stuff no one thought i would do.

not at all.

hussh.

won't say.

rightie.

met new pple.

jason.. bryan.. marcus.. william.. julian.. derek... alex who like my big bro.. lol.. and danny.. rion and many more nice pple.

they are all much older then me.

like.. 17-23.

yupz.

that's bout all.

supposed to meet kel today.

turned him down.

thanks to my guru's advice.

lena and nette.

:D

right then.

haven been slogging all the time.

playing the freak out of myself.

laaffiidum.

didn't see gary

mingu saw sean at the gardens busstop yest.

cranky.

my younger bro is trying to figure out wat i am doing now.

b******.

alright.

he's still attempting it.

ass head.

going back to school soon.

bleepers.

all day long.

but atill there is the bus rides.

and my kors and my peeps to accompany me.

blinkz.

lucky me.

oh.. it is nice to be a mei.. untill u find out that ur kors likes u and treat u more then one.

that's freeaky.

for me...

been there done that.

met jason.

my fave name.

from cath high..

man.. hit jackpot..

$$$$

plays bball..

swims..

taller then me...

and tan.

dammmmiittttt......

argh...

is this deprivation or wat?

=)

lol..

my cuzzie's getting hitched i think.

and nothing much.

my uncle's tutoring me today.

i have not completed my history notes.

and my science,

and chinese,

and maths both of it by the way.

and geo

and alot m0oe...

mimipipipilililibam.

alrightie.

i hate to say this but my exams are coming.

my mum and dad are limiting my social life.

that is like so depressing.

i know..

it means..

1) no more msn.

2) no more kors.

3) no more peeps

4) no more outside life

5) no more me.

right..

gtg.

cheers..

lyn

2:58 p.m. - 2003-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: