orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

guys.... and more.

kkk....

now wat.

i'm using arman's pc to add stuff to my blog.

hermmmnine

lena's happily mugging away.

danny's not at work

kelvin's sick and busy

ken is irritating

kaneshiro is alright

marcus is too psychological.

royz is trying to persuade me to get into poly

derek isn't bothered

jason seemed dead

alex is a potential gay

aaron is foreva sleeping

lionel haven been online for a while

ju also diappeared.

william i lost contact with him

mai, i got his picture.

patrick seems to think that i am already his

randy hasn't replied

phillip has gone mad

and blah....

dotz

i see them more often

my dad's gone bonkers

so have my mum

can't stand them .

bleehhh

anyway...

lena and i have planned to rent a chalet

erm....

dunnoe whose cumming yet

duhz

i'm bored

all the stuff bout mao and yuan is killing me.

sze and the rest are having their maths class

so leaves me and lena alone in the pink and purple classroom.

daz came in juz now.

had my discman on and my phone out

dammit.

nothing new lately

danny is counting down to my bdae

he dared me to get drunk silly with him.

and stay over night in the motel with him

ding dong

that's me

i've agreed

i mean i can't get pregnant can i?

oh well...

mugging and mugging and mug somemore

dammmitnatttiiiioooonnnn....

feli got her AARON

congrats

lol...

bored now.

humps

lena's looking at our class pic

really cute

haha

esp arman

oh well...

again

i dun like faggots

duh

blackmail=crying

saw mao eating prata today

he practically lives there

MAo and gang prata shop.

Bah~

nixon is horny

hell he is.

so is ken

bastards

=)

well if they are sweet i dun mind

lol...

kk..

buyes for now.

NOW.

ThE qUotE of the DaY: The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes of mind.

cheers and happie mugging...

lufz:

lynie

10:37 a.m. - 2003-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: