orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sycophantic sunday

sheesh...

supposed to go to this asian beat thingy with vette today

didn't feel like going.

i dunnoe why cause i don't have any good reasons to come up with

must be PMS

argh

i'm like already late for..1 month ++

darn.

haha

mai is like freaking over his Os.

which happened to be tommorrow.

shucks

i erm.. dunnoe what to do now.

getting bit cranky these few days.

i gotta go to church.

dratz.

got LIONEL's email.

Finally he replied.

hmm...

this is thee mail.:

Hey...

Awfully sorry about the tardy reply. Yeah I have not been able to get online much these days due to studies. : Am missing chatting with you and doing all the other stuff that I normally do online for fun. :) How have you been?!

Things are going pretty okay over here. How did your exams go? Hahaha learning to fall in love with books, please teach me how to do that. :) Seems like I love my bed more.

It's Halloween today! Am thinking of going for a musical tonight with lots of talented prodigies (I always admire these people as I would love to be talented musically so that I can play whatever suits my whim) Never realised going for a musical would be so much fun (am quite the barbaric uncultured person) but I did thoroughly enjoyed myself on the rare occasion that I went for one of the orchestra performances.

Wat's new on your side? :) Take care now.

Lionel

:end:

haha

that's bout all.

phew.

i'm planning to bunk in today.

nothing planned.

good grief.

lol...

counting the days left,

lynie

1:27 p.m. - 2003-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: