orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if it weren't for u people...i wouldn't be Me.

i'm back offically.

haha

after wat i've done..

well the gang should know.

i just wanna thank:

1)lena..sorry for waking u up soo early.

2)penny... for threatening me to go home if not she'll call my dad.

3)safy and her dooling and her mum for the very nice dinner.

4) joyce and sarah for being there.

I LOVE U PEOPLE

haha

no more scolding.

my bill blasted till $246

the highest i've reached.

no freak.

i love my life now i think.

*GRINS*

muackies...

lynie.

8:44 p.m. - 2003-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: