orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BreakDancing:)

hiya people..

dearie smsed me.

I LOVE HIM!!!!

woohooo!!!!!

yarz... so i have decided.

to make reading much easier,

by changing thee font colour.

i have to go back to school tommorrow.

shucks.

Just to hand in my a maths assignment which, i haven't started on it YET.

kinda doing safy a favour and erm... "photocopying" some stuff.

yupx.

he'll be back.

i think

on the 16th.

at 2

hahahahahahaha.

oh.. by the way,

my chalet's on the sundaE!!!!

lena will be coming i hope,

so will penny and joyce.

and erm... my aunt's sort of bringing her break dancing friends!!!

OMG.

yup yup.

i'm currently on sumting now...

can't sae

:)

juz pray that i won't die.

i think.

yarz.

so here i m,

trying my best to be faithful -> not.

just as well.

*)

loves and kisses and huggies:

lynie.

7:00 p.m. - 2003-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: