orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he made my day :)

alrighti people.

my dearest booboo is still sick.. so people please pray for him alright? thanks!!

juz talked to him on the phone..

he sounded really sick

[him] : morning darling..

[me] : morning sweets..

[him] ; hold on a sec.. --> ( coughing in the background )

[him] : *gasp* *gasp*

yups.. that is how bad.. gasping for breath.

wat elze can u expect.. poor thing..kk.. so the topic was bout his trip.. some mmushy stuff... more mushy stuff... and bout him and his house.. blahz.. blahs..

i'm love sick.. i admitt.

sorry...

it's like that...

yaya...

sadly..

but wat the heck.. i still love my dearie lots and lots and lots and lots.

muackies.smooches.hugs.kisses.

and christmas is going to be christmas.

wat rubbish..

argh..

well.. we talked bout having beach wedding...

oh gosh..

and erm... another 10 mths before getting attached and some stuff..

got lionel's mail...

Hey Lyn!

How are you doing?! :-) Any plans for Christmas? My studies are going pretty okay so far thanks for asking, how is yours coming along? :p I can't believe, Christmas, one after another seems to come and go by so quickly... before I know it, it's been one year since things happened... and yet I don't feel any older! Urgh. :) am I frozen in time? ahahaha

I've just chosen my project, which will be about computing devices that are in everything that we use daily, table, chair, wall, windows. :-) I'm quite excited about it and at the same time stressed by it too haha! Christmas is coming...! :) Am looking forward to spending some time with a guy friend, a pretty good friend who's been there through thick and thin... ice-skating will be topping the list, wooo... among other things. :)

What interests you? What are your hobbies? What do you enjoy thinking about? :)

Love,

Lionel

*********** end of theeee mail *********

yupz... haven replied yet...

lazy ar..

haha

dearie more important..

pardon me..

i can't help it..

lol..

*grins*

muackies.. and he didin't say all these cause he's sick.. supposedly not to get me "sick" too... yupx..

awwwwwww....

;)

pooofss

online now..

damm my pc..

keeps screwing up..

freak.

and oh... LOTRs?

they say it's nice so.. i'm dragging my cousin along..

mwahahahahahahahaha...

just days before he goes into hibernation... or prision camp so they say which is obviously NS

sweet memories there derek!!!

hahahaa

i'm sadistic today.

yupz..

and.. oh.. hehe.. penny?

ur's will be back soon.

i pray.

ciaos then people..

going to continue talking to lionel..

hahahahahaha

he's a realllly nice guy.. +++++++ he's sweet too... og gosh.. stay faithful lyn!!!

cheers:

lynie

1:33 p.m. - 2003-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: