orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleeping is my remedy

my ankles hurt...

bigggies...

argh...

pain pain..

i think he died..

i duunoooeee..

my life is so screwed.

bahs.

wad's nu anyway...

sumhow..

i'm like studying my ass off everyday..

so freaking freaking stressed.

very

like i've only started on geo.

a bit on chinese.

and a little on social and hist

there is still a math, emaths and phy!!!

freak my tooooting ass...

argh...

i just realized that zee pussy is called a pussy because it eats birds.

wahahahaha..

0.o

oh well... shall just shut up..

den go bath..

den take my geography book out..

flop on my bed to read.. wait for fifteen min to pass..

take my biology TYS out..

read... memo..

den close the book..

get out of bed..

pack my bag...

go back to bed..

get tucked in..

set the blardy alarm clock..

count to ten..

say a prayer..

curse the stupid educational system for being so scrwed up..

off the lights..

close my eyes..

and dream..

alas..

sweeeet dreams my honeys out dere..

muuahs..

lyn :)

9:07 p.m. - 2004-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: