orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

take me to your heart

i'm sparkling todae!!!

*GRINZ*

dunnoe why...

just soooooo happy...

:)

i love my life!!!!!!

and my dearie...

and all my darlings!!!

tsk tsk

nothing can't spoil my dae ( except chinese!!! )

but wth

i still have to give some dammm to it.

afterall my mid year starts on the 3rd of may

brilliant

which obviously mean studying and studying

during theee marchies..

barhx

but nevermind...

shall treasure all the " free " moments i have left...

poofs

had my sports dae or in the more formal term sports meet...

nothing much happened...

one word..

B.O.R.I.N.G

like wad else to expect from the skool?

=|

i'm decided to be more happy... not to stress myself out too much after some counselling from HIM..

i swear..

it's addictive...

wahahahaha...

going running tommorrow with rek..

dotx..

pant pant huff huff

:)

okies den.. shall end the blabberings of mine and let my fingers go to rest...

i haven't been doing anything nottie

*)

muackies and smooches:

lynie aka log :)

5:25 p.m. - 2004-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: