orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thanks for being dere for me my precious one.. wo ai ni

oh gosh... i've done it once again...

O.V.E.R.S.L.E.P.T

and missed da da's call...

*sobs*

anyway... i'm so sorry my darling.. *muacks* still love you so..

skool was of hell today.. i missed the bus that mingu was on and took the one with the ball of fluff on it.. curses... his friend is still goddamm short by the way.. the bus was kinda crowded... saw ying today :)hmmmm... dats bout all...

miss neo's absence is being replaced by this blardy old hag.. who obviously doesn't seem to notice that she wearing.. P.I.N.K that makes her look as though she's an expired strawberry of some kind.. ooh.. she claims herself as a miss >> P.I.N.K baby G watch.. *muacks*

wtf.

E'maths lessons killing me.. attempting to translate the whole probability sum into understandable language preferbly english.. i've like drained half my effort trying to keep awake.. just found out that my P.F.T is on wed..

FREAKING SHIT!!!

webbie...

but still i'm looking forward to the weekends saturdae babeee... i mean: sat = going out = i can meet da da= destress = happy = staying out late = loove you so... the blessings & blissfulness i've come acrossed.

hmmm... zee plans then.. saturday has oral, then we'll be meeting around hopefully 3.30, 4 pm? at heeren there need time to go home & bath, change plus time for my darling to wake and get ready... neo prints... :):):):) den walk, shop shop.. dinner shall be at suntec cartel.. >> i looove darling.. !!!!!!!! right... for now.. it'll be liddat..

i loove darling...

always..

lyn

5:07 p.m. - Monday, Apr. 19, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: