orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dream a dream

argh...

my day is a mess.

mum's a bitch.. (as usual)

i wish that she'll stay out of my goddamm life was is already wretched anough..

muthapucker.

welish...

todae.. went to compass to do work.. got kinda pissy.. and yup.. my apologies.. dearie called and yup.. it helped in the brightening of my day..

thanks for being dere darling.. looove yooo

figured that we only need to study chinese for like three weeks and wooooollaaaa... results.

pls let tommorrow come :):):):):)

loooving yooo always : lyn

7:11 p.m. - Friday, Apr. 23, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: