orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i don't belong to yoooo.. move on

today was crap.

men are superbly dense creatures.

argh.

fook him.

ptm was wretched with daz and chan hosting it.

the usual naggings and complaints.

they are the same every year.

was preety irritated at the weather today.

i got soaked.

and i dun care.

i'm not really in the best of mood now.

firstly,

my past won't let me go.

he's still bugging me to go back to him.

sends me all that smses telling me that "we" are possible.

he doesn't get it.

there's no "we" anymore.

only me and yoooo.

i love da da.

i detest those messages.

i mean it's long over.

i told him.

we're history.

in the past.

GONE

you can't expect me to give up all i have now and return to you.. giving you one more chance when u didn't cherish me at all.

when u treated my like a subsitute.

it cost me painful tears and took me time to move on.

and i have.

but yooo have to keep thinking that i'll come back to you..

dun message me alright..

stop calling me yours.

don't call me baby.

i don't want you back.

i'm not yours anymore.

i'm his.

goodbye my ex.

that was our past.

this is my future.

get lost.

10:58 p.m. - Thursday, Apr. 29, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: