orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a l o n e

lots of things have happened.

i dunnoe.

its sooo confusing.

maybe it's because of wad i'm lacking.

what i want.

he's apparently have been able to give me all that.

like he's my boyfriend of somekind.

weird.

argh.. why must all these happen..

now my ex wants me back still.

*sobs*

maybe i'll just turn les or sumthing.

things between us are not really perfect.

it feels as if there's sum invisible blockade.

i mean it's not him that's giving me the attention i want.

it sumone else.

that's the confusing part.

or maybe....

i'm just too neglected.

- feeling to numb to cry -

lyn

3:31 p.m. - Saturday, May. 08, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: