orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

h.o.ll.ooooooow.

i miss yooooo.

my ex dada.

frumps.

i dunnoe why.

i know i shouldn't feel this way.

but still...

the feeling won't fade away.

if ur're even bothered to continue reading my blog..

i have to sae that i'm sorry.

very much.

i know i haven been wad a girlfriend should be.

haven been there when u needed me.

but somehow..

i'm still glad that we're still friends.

but remember what u promised me on the phone that day.

sighs.

if we were still together.

next week will be our 2nd mth.

if there was anything i wanted.

i want to turn back the stone cold hands of time.

i want to be back by ur side.

sadly.

it's just a figment.

and it will remain...

so will all the happy times

from the day i wrote my first chinese letter on ur palm..

till the day i cried for yoo.

i still loove u.

-lyn

10:05 a.m. - Monday, May. 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: