orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cooooooooooookie

todae was fun!!!!!

i think.

didn't really do much.

lolx.

nauuuttttiiiie me.

:)

hmmmmm... went to get nu stuff for me.

and yup..

gorged.

i think.

hehe.

i loove min.

yup.. the chalet thing's gonna be b.i.g

lolx.

nette might be cumming..

lalala.

i wanna stay single.

or so i reckon.

i think i should be a nun.

damm.

ooh... dreamt that i was hugging this old guy.. omg.. and this ah beng came and told me off.

lolx.

i've got a new kor!!!

haha..

zhi kor kor.

he wanna take me for a spin on his bike.

oh well.

i hope i'll be safe.

:):):):):)

i looooooooove wad i am now.

- lyn

6:06 p.m. - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: