orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i lost yoo

i can't get you out of my mind. you just fill my thoughts. tears you have given me. my heart can't take no more. i wish that you'll be happy with her. that she would treat you right. that no more pain will be brought unto you. i'm breaking so slowly. so painfully. but sadly you don't know the way i feel for you. you don't know i'm crying. you don't see through the mask that i paint so beautifully to hide my pain and sorrow. i sometimes wondered what will happen if you did see through me. would things change? i'm afraid to lose you. but i refuse to realise that i already have. i've lost you to her. i wish both of you all the best. all happiness. i've got my answers to my questions yesterday. it broke me. but it's the truth. i feel caged. you are so near. and yet so far from me. i can't be with you. and i noe that you treat me nothing more then a friend. i'm trying to forget you. to forget your touch. to forget everything. to forget all. only to remember that i loved you. i wished that i had not have found you. so i'll never know how much you mean to me. goodbye.

6:01 p.m. - Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: