orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keep on moving

firstly.

i woke up thinking it was thursday. he reckons my msn nick is bout him. and nopee it's not (i'm lying through clenched teeth) OF COURSE IT IS YOU BASTARD!!! who else can it be about. foooooking pooot. if i turn blind cause of all the crying... i'm suing you for all the radical reasons i can find.*frumps* is he really that dense. gawd. shall just find me a love partner of the same sex. *meow* plus he's going out with that bitch (i know i've no reason to call her that but stilll... B.I.T.C.H) ha. eat that. :):):). min was saying bout jinxing their outing. lolx. barh. wads meant to be will be. no point forcing. my mum still has my phone. ploooofs. i just want to tell him that he's just ruin my life. messed all my plans up. i tried to change. unsucessfully of course. john and safy thinks i should go out with an old man. maybe i would. so i'm moving on with life. yup.. i sure am.. i hope things will get better. :))))).. love ya people.. *muacks* and thanks to min.. for all the things that you've done for me.. *hugs*

12:48 p.m. - Friday, Jun. 04, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: