orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

les...terr

it hurts. when u let sumone go. without trying. i didn't i? i dunnoe. it's just is. i just dumped kelvin in a way. been doing things i shouldn't have. been thinking bout things i couldn't have. i'm broken by him. and i let myself be. stupidlity. pen and den are attached !! (finally) :):):):):):):):). i hate him. yet love him. men. they are so deceitful. they make u hate and yearn for them. argh. i've told myself. so many times. not to let it happen. but time and time it did. with me knowing it would. i hate myself. for being too native. so believing. y can't i see. blind i am.

11:18 p.m. - Sunday, Jun. 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: