orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

home gone

i'm paraniod. Very. Bout him and me. But i can't help it!!!! i'm a girl!!! ellow? it's prolly something normal i reckon. I reckon that's it. Not all. Well.. maybe i'm a little bit on the extreme side. Saw Lester's pics today. Felt a pinch. AWE!!! dammmm you bitch.(whyeeee must u be born on the same month as me!! booboo). alright. Thou shall not commit a sin.(crosses my fingers and toes..hell yeah.. who gives damm anyway?!!!). he hasn't topped up his card. can't get to him. vice versa. brilliant. there should be telepathic classes available to every extent. i swear if there was, lester's dearie would have her head ripped off and his brains blasted. Er. Maybe not too grusome. I wouldn't want to clean that pile of icky stuff up. Too awful. wait a min. wad are maids for anyway? :)))). Went to maryanne's party yest. Gorgeous people.(who smoke.) Blast the bloody son of a gun who invented that cursed instrument of some kind. Argh. they had water games. Got half my face splashed. great. didn't have much to eat. couldn't have drank too, thanks to the a maths class planned for me tommorrow. (that was a bleating great bimbotic mistake not to drink due to the fact that i didn't go to skool again? mrs ng is so gonna kill me). As well. The practicallity of a fifteen year old. Applauds. thank you. Going to have threatning metal wire bars sercuring my teeth. Braces. On the 17th. How much more interesting can my life get given the fact that i might be drooling spit every five seconds or so and that my pronoucation might be going downhill and me sounding like a typical Ah-lian. Eeek. Right. Hence thou shall spent my last day of freedom of speech well. (with safy, mushroom and boy boy? erm.. second thoughs..really). My brains haven been living up the their aims in life. Studying was like a big big dream. Yesh a dream. Attempted to do maths today. I did.(2 sums cstill counts right?). i wish i had a mirco chip. den the USB cable would be such a blessing to my exams.(gawks) den i wouldn't have to sit and scan through the whole pile of textbooks not knowing half the information written inside. Dove advertisement is superbly idiotic. The status of directors now a days. Trying to bribe my mama into watching the day after tommorrow with me.(free nachos u see?) hahaha. sorry. i know. i'm one hell of a bitch. i mean if elisabeth taylor can be one? why can't i? :)))). Going to safy's house tommorrow to get some ass moving. haven visted my daily twenty rounds lately. and my diet isn't really going as planned. thus tommorrow's activity. Right, now back to the me cum him story. Yesterday was alright i guessed. Made him happy i think. i presume he was due to his reactions. He's still living i think. I hope. hopefully he didn't cut the other guy's finger off. Things between me and john are off. No more. haha. Flings they call it. Sighs. Why is it so hard to love someone? it's no crime they say. its a white lie. the numerous pain and scars these relationships being carved upon delicate hearts can't be erased. legency it leaves behind. okie. snap out of it lyn. ur life's not that bad. for the time being. i hope. wel.. recently.. things have been running through my head. i wish we'll work out. i love you.

8:37 p.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: