orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

choclate

today was the practical sunday.

woke up late.

got up of bed.

tution.

argh.

oh.

i found a new love.

chocolate.

hmmmmm..

the brilliance.

i have to admit.

i'm addicted.

uh-huh.

:))))

melt me slowly down.

lolx.

told my mum bout all my ex.

she didn't sae anything.

0.o

just told me that she'll disown me

if i bring a girl home.

but then again.

wad she dunnoe won't hurt.

tution was fine.

mood.

kinda cranky.

not good.

i'm going on the purifying spree again.

dooodles.

i love me.

6:38 p.m. - Sunday, Jun. 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: