orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

purest of memories

i hence annouce that i love diaryland. it is where i jot down the most bimbotic events of my life. (what rubbish). lolx. right. went to get my hair rebonded. aloha. i need a life. playing bball tommorrow with the usual "things" (i loove u pple i so goddammm swear). right. my dad got me a psychatrist. brilliant. she reckons i'm bulimic. (applauds) my ass. you biatch. i'm as fine as ever. before you stepped into my life. lester has this chalet thingy. supposed to go. figured rather not. (cause there will be a cat fight, lyn's gonna be there too). hmmm. john's still flirting with me. god knows why. i'm still as playful as ever. wei xiong's another flirt. calls me his lao po. oh well. it's nice being married. i need to got on with life before holis. i slacked majorly. awesome lyn. you should get an award for that. and shoot urself when skool starts. i'm such a bad liar. sheesh. i should stop contridicting myself. i want my number nine stead to stay forever. "jiu" they say. barhx, maybe i should turn les. *&%^%##@&^%. just do that and see wad happends to you lyn. uh-huh. i still want nachos. gonna fast. blabbber. foam. pukes. maths. they suck. especially a maths. gulity conscience. bingo. safy's having this hotle thingy on fridae. (you one hell of a lucky fish). kor kor zhi suppose to meet me de. see how it goes. hope all's well. can't be bothered with yu zheng le. but still. the boys home visit is on. with anothony of course. argh. blast kids. all they do is get themselves into the deepest shit ever. brilliant. i want milk. *moo*. chocolate milk. i dun care. i want a chocolate milkshake. awwwwwww. *droools*. snap out of it lyn. wonder how's tommorrow bball game gonna be like. i hope it's well. yup. hope we'll play a few hours at least. ball.. basket ball. lester played tennis today. why can't he get out of my fucking life. knn. i should learn swear words. from all dialects. woot. i miss you. (the *you* hasn't been found yet). sighs. could i change who i am. would i even try?

9:42 p.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 23, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: