orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bball - happy ending

i'm happy. real happy. even though i broke down at the bball court today. -grins. i'm still happy. i love my clique. -hugs. you're the best guys. took a video. okay not "a" but a few. of min. and char's sexxxae legs. ooh.

just realised that i'm in the same plight as char. -sighs. the stuff that can really get you screwed. oh dammmit. yeah.

alrightie. snap out of the glooomy mood. these are the stuff that i've done so far:

  1. pierced my belly - i love it!! (thanks to safy and min)-muacks

  2. got my ear thingy done too! :)))

  3. ended a relationship

  4. screwed my ptm and prelims up

comments? bring it. saw annie ong and rach that dae at causeway. -bleahs I need a life. love h.e.r to bits. went to walk with her today. told her bout char. she seems to understand. you go gurl!! *)

not gonna get attached anytime soon (i know that wads i always say). but seriously. books. go figure. my o are the important one. you noe besides that big "O" -smirks.

went to study at macs today. did quite a bit. saw that mao guy again. weird. char left early. den i became the 2nd idiot in macs. i brilliantly flaunted my intergrity and rejected a phone that wasn't mine. omg. -slaps face. min's convinced she'll have to council me. this was how it went. guy: miss, is this phone yours? me: No. it's not. -looks at him blankly. -poot. so much for your upbringing lyn.

blood orchids is great. joyce was screaming through it though. -laughs. another ape. gonna watch ghost soon. -woot.

i hope he falls and break his back. -grrr.

i'm one mean bitch. but i can be candy nice if i want to. really.

oh. the reason for getting my old diary add back. that bastard so screwed if i see him. he'd better watch it. - hmpfs

and i miss all my babes!!!! safy..joyce.. blah.. -sheesh. i want school to re-open. i'm prolly mad. wtf.

i missed them. and the school bball court. and the laughter. and the stupid stuff we'll be doing. but i dread the tests though.

joyce: thanks for accompanying me to chomp chomp. -hugs. sorry for making you wait sweets!!

safy : babe!! you take care kae? and the "harvey" thingy? i'll get my mum to get it for yoo. don't fret.

char : yeah. i know how you feel. thanks for talking it out with me. -muacks. the song's still rocking on. -grins. and i miss her!! shall walk with her tommorrow.

min : hey.. mussshie.. thanks for being there today.. thanks ya? :))). i want waffles. -sobs. stupid chicken flu. - argh

9:52 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 11, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: