orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holla tattoo

yesh!!! -smuacks. i've finally got my tattoo!! -hugs and kisses. x) well. he said it would itch for a couple of days. yeah. and that if i have to scratch. (which i prolly will) try not to touch the thing itself. -woot. lyn. you're one wild child. you do things when you feel like it. -sighs. i pity your mom. -grins and grins more.

okay. so it didn't really hurt. (i do cut myself you see). or not as bad as i thought it would be. (until the end).

i like it. no. wait. i love it. -grins.

john mgsed me last night. told me to take care and all that. didn't think that he'll actually keep in contact with me after we broke. i mean it dated back like almost three months. and yeah. he being attached now and all. but still the happy times. i miss that guy.

right. changed my diary template. didn't take a long long time. -smiles.

hmmm. no my parents don't know. so hush ya? x) I LOVE MRS KHOO'S KITTY. she's so sweet you know? plus there's a physics test tom. explains her smile.

and. aaron's gonna die. that stupid. pig. moron. whateva. -grrr. i'll get my claws on his neck. and i'll wring it. he so get me on my nerves you know?!!! never fails. god.

bin's agreed to pang seh his friends to go watch resident evil b'cause of me and min and char. i love that silly boy. :))) alright. so i am mean. but he promised.

min: thanks babe for following me. lolx. hope i don't start shedding. =PpP

char: hey. cheer up kaE? i mean i know i've said this like soooo many times but yeah. smile. -pinches ur cheeks

john: ape. thanks for all ur preaching and al that and i know you care. -hugs. but. so many things to do so little time. get it? i need to heat up my life. it's freezing cold.

10:07 pm - Monday, Sept. 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: