orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blank statement

Nitty - Nasty girl

My bunny is going to die of heart failure anytime soon.
All thanks to Kyer's constant chase.
Thus, you see my bunny running for dear life, Kyer following it's fluffy tail thinking my bunny's a toy and me hot on her tracks trying to get a hold of her.
In short, three idiots running ard the garden.

Just finished my workout session.
Both mentally and physically.
Mentally cause i have to punish Kyer each time she does anything wrong.
It's the worst torture ever.

Recalled my near-death experience while talking to rach sweets just now.
(Ahh, yes; the vodka incident)
I found it amusing.
Min and dearie's so going to kill me when they read this.
Hehs.
Not to mention i lost all my pride.
It's probably like a minus one million now.
-sobs-

I'll slack, do my hair treatment, re-paint my nails, dig mtv and hopefully Viva La Bam or the Wade Robson Project is being broadcasted.

Shoutouts:
Xiao an kor: Thanks for the message ya ? -hugs- Sorry bout my mood swinggs. ://

Char: Good, then i saved it for nothing.-grr- However. The PAPER is still with me. You want it ? HUH ? -nudge nudge-


Catch me if you can.

4:00 pm - 12.13.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: