orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

unforgettab;e

Cascada - Bad Boy

I lost two tooth again.
And no shit i'm on the verge of breaking down cause it hurts like hell.
-sobs-


I'm supposed to have forgotten you.
I'm supposed to not remember you.
But somehow, everytime you talk to me; a smile appears, wiping away the pain you've caused me.
I forgot the pain but not you.
This feeling in me, you'll never know.
I want to tell you, i miss you.
uoy evol llits I tahT
Maybe, all i actually wanted for christmas this year is to really forget you.

7:58 pm - 12.16.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: