orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

images;

TLC - I miss you so much

>>...
I never asked for this feeling
I never thought I would fall
I never knew how I felt
Till the day you were gone
I was lost
I never asked for red roses
I wasn't looking for love
Somehow I let my emotions take hold
And guess what all at once
I'm in love

[Chorus:]
Oh I miss you so much
I long for your love
It's scares me
Cuz my heart gets so weak
That I can't even breathe
How can you take things so easily
Baby why aren't you missing me?

Why did I act like you mattered
It was silly of me to believe
That if I just opened my heart
Things would come naturally
Jokes on me (yeah)
I did not ask for love letters
So why did you give them to me
How could I let your intentions
Get hold over me
So in love
So naive (oh baby)

[Chorus]

And oh how I hate what you have done
Made me fall so deep in love
Got no cure
You're the only one I want
That I love oh baby

[Chorus]

Baby why aren't you missing me?
Baby why aren't you missing me?
<<...

Went to josh's crib today.
Bitched, slacked.
She bought bunnies fer everyone.
((:
Thnks thnks yous.

S'pposed to blogg there but the mouse screwed up.
HAHA.
And i got myself a new name: Kitty.
-meows-
Be veh veh afraid safy.
Hehs.
Ohs, decided that she fitted the role of Dori.
-grins-
Much sweeter of course.

Helped out at ah-ma's stall today.
And yes, she screamed her ass off selling bread.
Prolly spoil her vocal cords when she's like 18.
Silly musshie.
I feel she's grown up some how.
-sighs-

Saw the school bball court today.
Many many memories i got back.
All the super happy times.
Never once was there no laughter on that court.

I'm gonna do up my room.
Might be buying the paint and stuff tmr.
We'll see.
Gotta make sure daddy's free thou.
Then the visit to ikea or courts.
I need alot of furniture.
Rugs.
Micro hi-fi.
Couch.
Bed.

Had counciling today.
My counciler was frm my sch.
Suede.
HAHA.
So she knows bout lesbians and stuff.
And she's so open.
Told her loads.
More then i've ever told any stranger.
She knows bout you too.

I'm so tired.
Yet, you were on my mind 24/7.
I can't sleep without thinking bout you.
Everything i do, is all bout you.
It's tearing me apart.
Cause i know you're not there anymore.

Baby, you seem so much different then before it scares me.
Tell me this isn't who you really are.
The way you talk, it's not you.
I'm disappointed and afraid.
I really want to tell you how much i miss you.
Six long long mths.
It's been lonely and painful.


'Cause the girl in my mirror
Is crying out tonight
And there's nothing I can tell her
To make her feel alright
Oh the girl in my mirror
Is crying 'cause of you
And I wish there was something
Something I could do.

I can't believe it's what I see
That the girl in the mirror
The girl in the mirror
Is me.

10.30pm - 12.17.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: