orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Usher : Let it burn


Days pass so quickly when you wake up at 1 pm in the afternoons.

HAHAHA.

I have a flu that's turning my nose into a broken tap.
And i can't stop it pls.

They think I'm strong, that I can withstand any obstacles. I used to share the same sentiments- I can never be brought down. But I was wrong. I'm only human. I'm not as strong as I hope to be. I'm not as strong as I want to be.

I might want to be in mass com.
((:

Or so i think.

Gotta go for water.
I <3

-) Bought mah bro some shit from 37 degrees and i'm fucking broke.
-) Shall ask dadee to gimme my allowance pls.

Hur hur.

Stay preety my loves.

1:14 pm - 01.07.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: