orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My 15th Bdae gift..... *) [sumthin happened]

I'm back

from my chalet

lovely.

i really do like it alot

haha

hmmm.... i dunnoe.

oh well alot of things have HAPPENED.

including some NICE ones.

Lena u should know.

haha

yarz

bout U-KNOW-WHO

i swear it wasn't the beer.

or wateva ia have drank.

i SWEAR.

this is shit.

i'm in big time.

i mean i dun believe it myself.

it's so unbelievable.

i FREAK

i dunnoe. wats up with me.

it's not anything that i have felt before.

really.

i mean i dun go around saying u noe wat.

ok.. fine i do that sumtimes and it has gotton me into deep trouble.

like sean and all that stuff.

but it wasn't intentionally.

i can't save my freaking self.

dooommm...

i daresay.

help.

i can't fall 4 him.

i juz can't.

it;s too weird.

but the feeling is there.

i feel hopeless.

i feel funny.

like i've known him for a very long time.

this sucks.

AAAHHHHHHHHH.....

happy bdae to me.

nice way to start off lyn.

liking sum1 u will never get.

wat the shit.

it doesn;t and wasn;t suppose to happen this way.

i swear.

it was talk then more talk and laughter.

damm.

i'm dead.

so dead.

i know i can't but i am.

i can;t stop the way i feel.

this is bad.

i like HIm.

final.

lena save my comdemmed soul.

thanks.

how?

i dunnoee... let see if he smses again.

sad.

let nature takes it's pth.

it's not like i can change it.

it's fated.

juz happy to be able to know him.

yarz.

Cheers.....lynie.

11:19 a.m. - 2003-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: