orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm into bondage and fetish & my S.U.G.A.R too.. tsk tsk..

today was BORRINNNGGG

looking forwar for tommorrow though..

SAFY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...betta make yaself avalible for me

hahaa

welish...

going to get me hair rebonded.

hopefully it will turn out fine.

* GRINS *

yup...

bored.

hate chinese.

still trying to suck in some.

OOH.... lena?

how's ur day?

haha

nothing happened yeah?

=)

kk...shan't preach... going back to studies...

* SOB *

bondage,

lynie

@4:48 p.m.sooo much - *i luf my s.u.g.a.r*@2003-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: