orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dear sugar dearie

harro people...

hmmm.... i rebonded my hair... duh..

haha

safy was swearing her ass off!!!!

welll...

let me see...

i sat there for like four hours getting my hair tugged and pulled...

rawr

but it's much more managable now.

i think.

yupx.

my cuzzie's at me house today..

snip snip.

hair cut.

*grins*

kk then dudes... i'm going back to mugging offically.

borrinnnggg...

by the way i'll be leaving for thailand so dun bother to contact me for at least one week.

yupx.. will be following my mum to shop..

dots.

u never know my mum...

MOMMEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! i still wanna be one piece when i come back..

will miss u people.

alot

and that i will bring back stuff and of course ya christmas preezzzieesss...

1) the skirts

2) i'll try to get bondage tape!!!

3) i'll be good.. i promise... *)

4) I WILL MISS MY S.U.G.A.R SSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!

i swear.. i'll miss u lotz... i will dearie... ALOT!!!!! yesh.. darling... i'll take care of myself....

I REALLY WILL MISS U SOOO MUCH DARLING!!!!!

kk enuff blabbering.

pardon my bluntness.

KISSES:

lynie

@11:41 a.m and foreva more - i still love my sugar lotx @2003-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: