orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleep-walking part I

i hate this.

evry moment.

i can't sleep.

really.

C.A.N.N.O.T

how bad can it be?

it is.

to that extend that i might be online

every late night from now on.

ooh...

dearie.

i love the sleepless nights that u have been giving me.

and i thought that it only happens in tv drama.

=/

EEEeeeeekkkkkk.....

i know why u hate the letter "E"lena.

i hate it too.

i really really can't sleep.

alamak.

and my chalet's today.

argh...eek....dammmit...sighs...

dunnoe how i'm gonna survive.

wat the heck

hate this soooooooooo much.

alot.

extremely.

alright.

aaron's keeping me company.

thank god.

:)

love:

lynie...

2:16 a.m. - 2003-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: