orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chalet bimbo

oohlala...

i love my life.

thee chalet's tommorrow.

oh man oh man.

haha

wellz, letmesee,

lena, pen,joyce,safy's going.

yupz.

alright, i admit.

i can't live without my sugar

this is soooooo horrid.

i did rather have a preference for bondage.

oh gosh...

btw the way, i've got this really big blister on my mother toe and i burst it.

now, there's this depression and i can see the inner skin.reall pink and erm... raw.

yupz...

very painful...

* Sobs*

curses...

i hate dieting.

sucks big big big big big time.

humbaag...

kooopooof...

i love being single, - i think.

hahahahahaha.

D.E.P.R.I.V.A.T.I.O.N is in the house.

haha.

both of food and going out.

sheesh...

wat a life i'm living.

yarz...

sooo lovely and wunderful...

=/

i want mine sugarie :)

luuuuufffzzzz and pisses:

lynie

7:56 p.m. - 2003-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: