orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when tears of two lovers joins..

today was the day my heart broke.

i made him cry.

and vice versa.

sobs.

the conversation started off pretty nicely.

and it ended up with both of us ssobbing our hearts out.

as in really sobbing.

i love him so much i really cannot lose him.

it's just too painful darling.

i need u in my life.

to guide and to hold.

to love and to care for.

to know that u'll always be there to hold me when i cry, to see me smile, to give me a hug when i need one.

dearie.. i really really do need u.

i can't and can never afford to lose u darling.

i just have to have u and i am so glad that i found u.

so glad.

it's like i've found and angel to give and show me all the love i need.

my precious, beloved husband.

i do love u.

from the bottom of my heart.

i dun care bout other guys.

i dun give a freaking damm thought.

i dun care wat the others think.

i dun care bout the number of tikmes which i have cried cause of u

i dun.

all i know that ur're my darling dearest ever.

and that i do know that u'll never leave me.

words cant replace wat i'm feeling for u now.

my love for u is just too strong.

i tried so hard to not think like dat.

but darling dearest, i can't cause i know that only u have my heart and that u always will.

I L.O.V.E Y.O.U

it;s a statement.

and will always be to me my love.

i owe my life to u.

can't laugh or be happie without u.

just love u toooooooo much darling.

i really do.

*loving*:

lyn

8:50 p.m. - 2004-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: