orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chinese!!!!and mao...

today..

is not really a good dae..

let me see..

i have yet to do my :

1) history essay

2) chinese compo ( left it in the locker!!!!!! )

3) learn my chinese words * erm... whole of 3a text and 40 other "important words" *

4) study for any other subjects for common test which is like 9 days to go!!!!

5) my tution homework which consist of 30 question... fark my tutor.. argh..

but still... i love my dooling...

:)

feeling blessed and cursed:

lynie *)

6:41 p.m. - 2004-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: