orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

************ FRi Dae **********

hiya.. my darling diary... :)

todae's gooooood..haha... yup..

no chinese... orh...man... haha.. the lucky charms..hehe... dreadfull..

now..

let's see wad i haven done:

1) my tution homwork

2) my compo --> finally brought the book home

3) my maths.. a maths to be precise.

4) call My darling hunny sweetheart !!!!!!

hahaha

i love my life..

i love him..

*muacks*

thanks alot jesus..

ure doing a fantastic job up dere...:)

love

lyn

6:34 p.m. - 2004-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: