orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hate work

i still can't find THEE PURrrrFect layout...

sushi.. :p

alright...

todae..

shall finish...

F.I.N.I.S.H

my historie noties..

sobs

and my english compre which is prolly dued last decade or sumthing..

i'm soooooooo behind my study plan i tell you..

i HAVE NOT

1) finshed my history

2) read chinese ( memo rather )

3) started on my maths homework

4) done my Geography workbook... ( scream!!!!! i've freaking having classes with that she- devil on monday morning)

5) tidied my room --> i can't find my pads.. dat's how bad it is..

6) work out..

7) do biology reading up

8) find my social studies book

9) stop my addiction to cookies..

kk..

shall start my "journey " for my undone plans.

PS: all men should be extinct

2:02 p.m. - 2004-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: