orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dee for deprivation :|

finally finished my notties...

:)

history done till cold war.. hungarian revolt and some shit

finished chinese 4a and 3b

done my geography homework..

:)

and tatatata...

dat's bout all...

going to start on my common test " horror"

might be going on a revolt myself..

barhx

kk..toodles.. shall go back to books!!!

btw.. boyboy...

hahaha...

i know how u feel..

:)

we'll just try falling in love with bookss..

again..

lolx

:) lyn

9:13 p.m. - 2004-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: