orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the way

>> finally!!!!

did the freaking bloggie thingy upand wooohooo!!!!

*grins*

one probbie though :

haven got my taggie up YET :|

oh well...

shall go ask josh for help!!!

:)

yeah...

right..

practically slacked the whole day todae...

slept... ate

oh gosh i ate...

alot...

hahhaa..

kk

will be back on track with the diet thingy i promise mingu!!!!!

and u better win that bimbo in chinese i tell you...

before i start learning how to prepare mushroom soup... wahahahaha...

still psychoing my dadddeeee into letting me go on fridae...

sigh sighs..

shall retreat into the studying aura, century or wat u want to call it..

blabber... spit spit spit..

still have alot of stuff to do...EEEKKK...

*curse and swear*

BUT

i shall end on a nice note here..:

There's something about the way you look tonight

There's something about the way that I can�t take my eyes off you

There's something about the way your lips invite

Maybe it�s the way that I get nervous when you're around

And I want you to be mine

And if you need a reason why

It�s in the way that you move me

And the way that you tease me

The way that I want you tonight

It�s in the way that you hold me

And in the way that you know me

When I can�t find the right words to say

You feel it in the way

Oh you feel it in the way

It�s something about how you stay on my mind

It�s something about the way that

I whisper your name when I�m asleep oh no

Maybe it�s the look you get in your eyes

baby it�s the way that makes me feel to see you smile

And the reasons they may change

But what I�m feeling stays the same

It�s in the way that you move me

And the way that you tease me

The way that I want you tonight (tonight)

It�s in the way that you hold me

And the way that you know me

When I can�t find the right words to say

You feel it in the way

Oh you feel it in the way

I can�t put my fingers on

Just what it is that makes me

Love you, you baby

So don�t ask me to describe

I get all choked up inside

Just thinking about the way

**** lyn *** :)

8:45 p.m. - 2004-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: