orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

imperturbability

errow people..ookie..

just a few things to jot down...

firstly..

the dreaded common test are postponed to wed!!!

and dat...

i still haven finish (unfortunately) my chinese so-called list

plus my history bout the un formation thingy

plus my geoggies...

and my biology..

and my apologies for not updating since a dunnoe which donkey ears ago.

*meow*

i hate chinese!!!

*argh*

oh well.. this is how.. i'm gonna spent the last few pathethic hours of my weekend left

i have to bring my thermometer to skool.

barh

ooh..

i wanna set my vp's hair on fire..

burn baby burn...

den i'll sing camp fire's burning bright..

awwwweeeessssoooommmeee..

right...

shall stop philosophizing wahahaha...

bababababababa...

going cranky..

hahha

kk.. shall engross myself in the outmost hellish way of all times...

studying...

*sobs sobs*

*die*

:)

but still i can't wait to scare stepphie..

wahahaha...

boo!

step... no common test today ar!!!

heee..

tell me am i or am i not a lovely friend to keep?

*)

♥ lyn

10:28 a.m. - Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: