orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm found him.. wo de hei ban

kk...babbeeee...

i've met my " blackboard "

hehe...

mingu should noe..

she gave thee approval stamp!!!

*grins*

:):):):):):)

i loooooove him

alright...

let me see...

we went to watch taking lives.. wasn't bad thought... yup.. ( althought i didn;t pay much attention to it: was busy feeling his abs! ) *)

den.. he bought me this baby disney piglet..

oooh...

it's soooooo cute i tell you..

looove him soo much

well.. he was much better den my exes i presume.. helped my carried my suff.. yup.... i knows wad i want..

dooling's calling... *wooooooohooo*

yarx..

tell ya the rest...

but but but i'm really happie with him..

i mean amounted to all the blardy shit relationships i've had..

*vomits*

all are shitheads yea?

horny bastards..

nearly turned les...

i swear...

i was dat screwed up...

till my little hei ban came along..

haha...

yup...

den..

it changed..

oh well..

my da da --> this is wad he calls me

is online now..*muacks*

shall goo talk ta him..

hehe...

i promise..

i'll be good...

*looove him.. looove him lots*

9:33 p.m. - Saturday, Apr. 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: