orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

light my world*ease my pain*love me

doooodiii people..

i still looove my da da

i noe i noe...

it's a little too fast to say all this and yarx...

but i do bully him i guess...

hehe...

yest....

i was supposed to call him but it ended up the other way round..

den... he called round 3++ 4... liddat...

plus..

so alrightie..

i mumbled to him in my sleepy voice..

hehe...

*muacks*

[love him lots]

talked till six...

woke him up at seven thirty to pei wo du shu...

haha...

and and he did..

gosh..

i was sooooo suprised.

and yarx...

i mean i didn't really expect it..

but oh well..

i loove him lots..

i really do...

seriously..

it's visible that he cares..

and yup...

it's all i ever wanted..

like i dunnoe... i feel soo contented...and happy and loved..

wished that i've found him earlier...

but stilll there's still the diet part..

*sobs sobs sobs howls*

eekkkk....

okok

it shall commence tommoorrow...

yup..

he's sleeping now..

zzzz...*muacks*

i 'm just so happy... nothing or no one could make me feel this way..

just pure love..

I ♥♥♥♥♥♥ ÿöü

If you get there before I do, don't give up on me.

I'll meet you when my chores are through;

I don't know how long I'll be.

But I'm not gonna let you down, darling wait and see.

And between now and then, till I see you again,

I'll be loving you. Love, me.

Between now and then, till I see you again,

I'll be loving you. Love, me.

i do love you my baby

♥ lyn

5:43 p.m. - Sunday, Apr. 11, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: