orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beautiful beholder

okie...

so toodae wasn't as bad as it seeems..

hmm.

tution went well..

all was goood.

yup...

talking to vincent now.. ( my kor btw )

oh..

uh-huh

very much yandao

so girls out dere...

if u want to know him...

tell me ya?

*)

anywaes.. minnnigu walked aroung the whole of serangoon gardens barefooted

hear this.. barefooooted..

my tooot.

jesus..

haha... and thanks to dear robin who had her to dare walk around like dat.

it was hilarious.

dammm funny i tell ya..

:):):):):):):):):)

yes yes.. we should do this much much often..

the wonders and amusment i have in my life.

i looove it.

yup.. my deare's fine.

*cough*

okay... my sweeetie chocolate dipped shooooger coated honey dripped darling.. please... please... u have to stop scaring me like that okie?

*muacks*

sorrie i just have announce it again..

i looove that bloody amusing stunt today.

can't believe it.. :)

oh.. right.. met aaron yesterday.. he's changed big time.. yup.. really.. like more charming in a way.. u go dude..plus he still has his body in gooood shape.. haha

*drools*

:)

but yesh.. dearie.. i still loove ya..

right.. bout that thing that i'm starting tommorrow is confirmed.

*grins*

min.. u're included.

oh well.. that's bout all for today..

i hope..

gosh.. i'd better get back to my structured history question with arman comming after me.. i have to get it done.

kk den my sweets out dere.. loove ya TOO..

just a little lesser den my da da..

- lyn

7:11 p.m. - Sunday, Apr. 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: