orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my complex world... i'm drowning.. save me

ookie... i've made... thee chocolate strawberries!!!! :):):):):):):):):):)

*licks*

right... history's a four period tommorrow... barhs..

and i haven shown my slip to dadeee.

ptm is on thursday.

my anni is on sat.

my chinese prelims is due next week.

and i have been thinking of stuff.

not good stuff.

suddenly history and the past have seem to have come back to haunt me.

i'm afraid that if i were to ask a question i might have to ask... i dunnoe if all things will end.

i'm scared of knowing the truth.

i'm terrfied of losing yoo.

but if i dun ask.. it will be painful... cause it will be living one big lie.

i'm torn..

one side i want to know the truth and be consoled, though it might be painful.

yet, i'm fear the results and the outcome would be what i won't expect.

i dun wanna wake up from this beautiful dream.

but to know that it might be only a dream taunts me.

i have to tell yoo baby, that there's a hole in my paper heart..

i have to confess that i've been damaged..

please dun tear it a part.. but if yoo were to, make it quick and fast.. causing me lesser pain to bear.

lyn

8:34 p.m. - Monday, Apr. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: