orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gone

i hate you. i hate you. i hate you. i hate you. i hate you for lying to me. i hate you for making me feel loved. i hate your looks. i hate your actions. i hate your current beau. i hate all the things that you said to me. i hate you. -GRR. why can't you get out of my head? why?!!! i can't take it no more.

stop haunting me. stop it. just stop me. go away. please. just go away. don't do this to me. go away. leave me alone. i beg you. stop tormenting my life. go away. just leave. without my heart. take all the memories away and leave. i just can't. can't breathe. can't see. i just want to move on.

oh. talking to that erm. boy? char? =PpP. thanks for being there

9.00 pm - 13th sep 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: