orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cherrrrry happy dae

ellow. - waves. so he's attached. no bid deal. -thinks again. i'm still thinking. and thinking. min reckons that i've gone mad. - grr. (char thinks so too) char: she's mad.. but not as mad as I am!! -Bleah-!. okay min your turn. min: MaD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. okay. anymore. comments? so char's erm - glances. looking at the com. :))) singing. she's gone -woot!!! :PpP shh. dun tell her i said that. -grins. shut up mushroom. and wipe that grin off ur face. damm char heard that. mussshie's ku-ku too. yay!! thee ku-ku club. oh. oats is here too. say hi oats.sx0=--090/000000000000-. thats her. rabbit language. someone translate. char's feeding her bunny banana. ?!!?? SHE'S PROPOSING TO HER BUNNY!!!!! picture her. lazing on the floor. >.<

anyway. ranier messaged me. weird. he told me to take care and asked for my no. he's my ex btw. -sighs. i'm so ost without you. come back to me. okok. come back. now. i need you there. i'm still dreaming. we were never really meant to be. but i want us too. where are you. were you actually there at all? or was everything just a figment of my imagination? answer me.

5:13 pm - Friday, Sept. 17, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: