orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

smoke machine

i <3 my grandma. he take cares of all my needs. yup. peeps. if you know what i mean. "needs" alright. lolx. x)

so that means i can visit mr khoo soon. which is like tommorrow. yeah. awe sh*it.

i saw him posing for a pic with dear vannie whilst fagging out a puff of black exhaust. -pukes.

i wonder how she kisses him.

poor thing. she's sick b'cause of his fagging. right.



check it out. woot. isn't he cute?!! >.<

all the muthaf*ckers in the world. he's the most undignified one. -grrr.

i want my tattoo.

fag all you want. and i love my tattoo design. yup. look at it.

grins

11:55 am - Sunday, Sept. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: