orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pooon skkoool x)

elllowie. morrning my people. -hugs. i kinda like acted a headache out this morning. and i passed!! with flying colours. heh. that's why i'm not in school. well. it's not as if there is a test. to make it an social studies one. -grins.

my ex's having probs with his mum.-sighs. i know what i fuck ya going through. isn't that why i left home twice, cut my wrists, landed myself in hospital? yeaaaah. that was shit big time.

it's a friday tommorrow. fridays are usually good. i think. i mean it is the end of the week. yupppies. i <3 my hunneys.

mr baabaa shall be called moo moo. char decided to re-name it. hehe. it's still with me though. somewhere in the room.. hopwfully not on the floor

have updated since.. erm. fine. it's one day. so what?! i'm trying to make it a daily habit if time and my parents permits it.

my legs. they're aching. -ouch. must be all those running i've been going for. i need the work out you see. yeah. to prevent me from getting senile at home.

they're already asking for the blink blink for the prom. fritters. cause going to prom = losing weight = no tau huay. how am i going to live through this. and to think of all the buckies i'll be spending on the dress, the shoes, hairdo, make-up, and the list goes on. better start saving now.

i might be going back to yoga. yup. just realized it helped me to keep sane alot better.

so my sanity is back in place.

i luff my daddeee. he's a walking social studies book. -woot. and he's gonna teach me. or something. i mean if someone's gonna do the job? why not him?! hehs.

have tution later. i might see john. well. if i do then i'll prolly walk away. what to say to yuor ex? after what i blabbered to him on the phone? be thankful i'm not digging a hole to cover up pieces.

and people are contaminating my hangouts!! -ewww. i'm so disgusted. oh pls. get a life will ya? i mean go get yourself and your "friends" to some other places and not pollute my hangout. many thanks. oh. and please please do know your limits. cause apparently. you've been acting like a ultra grown baby. uh-huh. better be careful least you might be promoting dryper's latest product. and no i'm not pissed off. i just merely despise you.

hmm. oh. can go ka-jiao the crab later. ho. he's supposed to get me something. hmmm. lets see. the belly stud will do just fine. :))))

will be looking forward to tution class. hehs.

when i said i missed you, did i miss really miss you or was it the attention you gave that i missed?

9:23 am - Thursday, Oct. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: