orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my day happy day

lyn's a happy pig. -oink. i love happy pigs. i <3 <3 <3 that happy pink pig from happy house. or i think it is a happy pig. yay!

fine. i'm a bit off. but what to do when you're at home. nuttin to do. trying to get over stuff. and the tv doesn't help one bit. -sighs.

maybe i should have gone to skool. but den again. i should make full use of my mc. heh.

slacking. slacking. i should get my stuff done. yup. okay!!! shall go accompany my history book.

japanese gurrls squeal alot.

robin's a pain. but he's shuuweeet too. came to visit me. ho. then he started to preach. some stuff bout pocky being cancerous and all. den he offered me. and he sat on my drip. den again. he's one of my bestest kor. heh. x)

shall update when i'm erm not doing anything illegal. like using the net without my daddde's permission. heh.

did i mention i <3 mr baabaa? he's so cute you know? and he keeps me asleep.

i should be more mean. and bitchay. and.. and.. fine. i'm just so nice. -slaps herself. right.

john's alright with me now. he's still fagging though. stop it ya? i don't wanna visit you in icu or anything.

i'm gonna get another tattoo. have the blink blink already. just dunnoe when. ha. hope my dad won't find out. cause he won't know. he won't be able to see it anyway. heh. boy am i noughtiie.

ken is cute.

i'm gonna call my puppy syler. or kyer. errr. depends. shall post pics up when i get it. yup. it's a gurrrl. btw. and it's a shetland. -grins.

i'm still on pills. antibiotics. they taste okay. weird.

alrightie. take care pple. can't wait to see all my darlings in skool. including me gan ma. ooh.

i miss you people so much!! -hugs.

1:02 pm - Tuesday, Oct. 05, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: