orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

regrets

i'm so fuckin pissed off by my parents. they just think they know me ya? like i'm having some pyschological problems or sumting. (well maybe i do have them)

i'm not gonna speak to them. unless i'm forced to. i don't feel like speaking. like communicating. or talking anymore.

life just seem like waste. maybe i should have just died at the hospital. and i wouldn't have to go through so much pisses and stuff. -argh

my dad and mom is so going to regret what they did to me. they have no idea what they've got themselves into.

guess i'll be getting my pup at the end of Os. figured that it would be better that way. like i'll prolly have more time and stuff to be with it. yeah.

i'm still gonna get the tattoo thingy. fuck what my parents say. can't be bothered. i'm sorry. we just don't click. this gap between us. it just grows with each step you take towards me.

i hate you so much now i'd rather talk to the dog then talk to you.

john and vannie are sweeet. hahas. i'll be wishing them all the best. he did things for her we never did.

thinking doesn't get you anywhere. you just lose time.

life disgusts me sometimes. what's hate? and what's love? if your boyfriend tells you he loves you. does he really mean it? or is it just for the sake of it. either way you'll really never know.

i don't need you to tell me you love me every single day. all i want from you is for you to be there for me.

1:24 pm - Saturday, Oct. 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: