orangelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alooof

i'm so pleased with myself today. didn't talk to either both of them. hah!!

frumps.

and i missed all my meals too. you poor tummy. -sighs.

den again. it's worth it. i still want to retain my pride and dignity. hurrrs.

pity. pity. i haven't been to town in ages. oh gosh!!! couldn't believe it. the other time i went was like soooooo long ago. goodness. i should really party after Os. hehs. i mean that's what i call bliss.

nette preached me online. hoho. tat gurrl. hahaz. quite amazed at the stuff she does. :)))

my piercing closed. anyways. it was quite a bother. and a real pain. so yeah. learnt my lesson. shall go get one more and not eat sea food. hoho.

i saw my sheltie!!! oohh baby. hahas. gonna host it up. yup. soon. yeh.

i wanna take neos. i'm suffering like endlessly. weird.

i need attention. like attention. attention. yeah baby.

i really really miss the old days. -sighs

study study study. my world revolves around those few words. pathethic. then again it wouldn't be in the next two mths.

i will not let my 16 years of fucking education go to waste. so yeah. i'll study. -sobs

i love you people.
can't wait for tution to come.
ooh babies.
i just love you people ta bitsz.

lovelove!!

i missed the times where you held my hands, promising me never to make me cry

10:09 pm - Saturday, Oct. 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: